The Team

The Team Unleashed Wake Mag

Because is not easy to covering the world , that’s why Unleash communication company held a huge team located in various countries of the globe  , this is a small presentation  of those incredible people motivated by the Wake passion and involved by this media adventure

The World Team

Philippe SIRECH:

Founder /CEO Unleash communication Agency

– Unleashed wake mag World Management

philippe@unleashedwakemag.com

LINKEDIN Page

Philippe Sirech facebook page 

Post about Philippe Sirech

Phil-unleashed-wake-mag

Alizee DESPERIES:

-Marketing Management , and Social Networks

-France Magazine manager

alizee@unleashedwakemag.com

LINKEDIN Page 

Alizee Facebook Page 

Alizee-unleashed-wake

*Theo RABIZZONI

-World Website Management

theo@unleashedwakemag.com

LINKEDIN Page

Theo Facebook page

Theo-unleashed-wake-mag

*Elise FOUGERES

-Graphic Design Management

elise@unleashedwakemag.com

Elise-unleashed-wake-mag

*Sophie SIRECH

-Stats Manager

sophie@unleashedwakemag.com

Sophie-unleashed-wake-mag

 

*Vicky HERNANDEZ-DILL (USA)

-Proofreading Manager

vicky@unleashedwakemag.com

Vicki-unleashed-wake-mag

*Edgar PETRENKO

-Socials Medias Manager USA

edgar@unleashedwakemag.com

Edgar-unleashed-wake-mag

*Annelie CHENG ( TW)

-Asia Managing

annelie@unleashedwakemag.com

Annelie-unleashed-wake-mag

*Nagahisa Matsu Matsukawa

-Japan Representative

matsu@unleashedwakemag.com

Matsu-unleashed-wake-mag

*Jon Shrimpton

UK Representative

jon@unleashedwakemag.com

jon-unleashed-wake-mag

*Peter VALHFRIDSSON

Sweden Representative /photographer

peter@unleashedwakemag.com

Peter-unleashed-wake-mag

 

The story

Fourteen years after its foundation UNLEASH COMMUNICATION has come of age.
After an international coverage on the 3W scene ( Wakeboard Wakeskate And Wakesurf ) , and major events ( SFR wakeboard Tour , Fise world , Wake and Country , etc…) , UNLEASH COMMUNICATION has established itself as a globally renowned Marketing Company specialized on 3W communication.
We reach more than 3,5 million Humans through our main support UNLEASHED WAKEBOARD MAGAZINE and social-medias network , with a distribution of hard copies on 25 countries and digital ones on 187 countries.
From the beginning in 2003 UNLEASHED WAKEBOARD MAGAZINE has been a part of the “WAKE SCENE” covering the sport on wakeparks, boat camps, competitions, winch sessions, etc… With a unique approach to interviews, press reports, scoops, video and photoshots, allowing us to gain the riders trust and faith . The pro-riders passion for our photo session and video available through UNLEASHED website comes to prove our reputation and following on wakeboard world.
UNLEASH COMMUNICATION is now a trade Brand with 15 people all around the globe to have a real representation on the main countries of 3W …
CHOOSE THE NUMBER ONE WORLDWIDE ON 3W MARKETING , CHOOSE UNLEASH COMMUNICATION AGENCY LLC

Unleashed wake mag N°1
Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
ErrorHere